Organising committee

Prof Andrew Turberfield, University of Oxford (Chair)

Dr Pietro Cicuta, University of Cambridge

Dr Susan Cox, King's College London

Dr Rhoda Hawkins, University of Sheffield

Prof Michelle Peckham, University of Leeds

Prof Peter Weightman, University of Liverpool

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline:
    20 May 2016
  • Student bursary deadline:
    20 May 2016
  • Early registration deadline:
    03 August 2016
  • Registration deadline:
    25 August 2016